Committee Contacts

Our Committee members, as with all Association roles, are volunteers. Most also have full time jobs, so may take a little time time to respond.

Role Name Email contact
President Allen Skilton president@hutsvictoria.org.au
Vice President  Tim Davies vp@hutsvictoria.org.au
Secretary Stephen Renfree secretary@hutsvictoria.org.au
Treasurer Andrew Higgs treasurer@hutsvictoria.org.au
Huts Maintenance Co-ordinator Wayne Peterken hmc@hutsvictoria.org.au
Membership Secretary Janet Skilton membership@hutsvictoria.org.au
Newsletter Editor Sue Paterson editor@hutsvictoria.org.au
Web Master  Andrew Higgs web@hutsvictoria.org.au