Committee Contacts

Our Committee members, as with all Association roles, are volunteers. Most also have full time jobs, so may take a little time time to respond.

Role Name Email contact
President Allen Skilton [email protected]
Vice President Shannon Peters [email protected]
Secretary Tim Davies [email protected]
Treasurer Andrew Higgs [email protected]
Huts Maintenance Co-ordinator Wayne Peterken [email protected]
Membership Secretary Janet Skilton [email protected]
Newsletter Editor Sue Paterson [email protected]
Web Master  Andrew Higgs [email protected]